Water

April 2, 2010

I never realized how relaxing water can be until I moved into an apartment that overlooks it. After a particularly anxious day I came home worked out and decided to catch some early springtime rays out on the patio. As I stared out into the water and the Statue of Liberty I was instantly relaxed. The calm movements of the water calmed my nerves. It was beautiful and peaceful. I think we are gong to like it here!

April 10, 2010. Jersey City, Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

