Valentine’s Day Surprise!

Feb. 9, 2010

“Do you want me to tell you what it is, or keep it a surprise?” Mr. K

Surprise of course. Today during work I received a phone call from Mr. K telling me that he created a secret plan for Valentine’s Day! I am very excited! I have never taken a secret surprise trip with Mr. K. All I know is that there will be a very fancy dinner, most likely some sort of hot tub, and a few wintery activities! Yay! Now to figure out what to wear…

February 11, 2010. Tags: . love.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

