International Conference

Nov. 6-10, 2009

Every year my company puts on a huge Public Relations conference in a different city, this year it’s in San Diego. So for the next five daysI packed up and lived in a hotel with 10 of my dearest co-workers. So I’m going to skip over the next few days since nothing much happened besides me waking up at 6:45 am and working till about 8 pm every night, and having one too many cocktails with my co-workers after hours.

However I will note that I crushed my black tie induction dinner, which was held at the University Club. All of my new Fellows and thier 100+ guests were ecstatic with the venue, food, service, and ceremony, put on by moi:)

November 17, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

