Writer’s Block

Nov. 2, 2009

So lately I have been having some writers block with this blog. I can’t really seem to get my focus aligned. I’m still trying to find my voice and figure out what it is that I want to share/express about being a newlywed via this blog.

Mr. K and I have been so busy with apartment and travel that we really haven’t gotten a ton of us time since moving out to NJ. This makes it slightly difficult to find my material, especially when we spend most of our time talking about which filing cabinets we want.

I’m beginning to feel that there will always be one more thing to do to this apartment, we will be fixing it and organizing it and rearranging it until it’s time for us to pack it all up and move out. So eventually I feel like we are just going ot have to say stop, much like we did with the wedding planning. There comes a time when you just have to quit and let whatever happens happen.

Right now the only thing that is happening for me is that my head is blocked and so are my sinuses.

November 4, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

