Break Down

Oct. 30, 2009

Tonight I had a break down on the Path about living and having to commute back to Jersey City every time I/we want to go out in Manhattan. Definitely not my finest moment. But it happened and hopefully it is now out of my system.

To save face I’m going to partly blame it on the open bar Halloween party we went to after the ski movie, or maybe it was all the sake bombs we did before the ski movie. Well whatever it was I know it did not help!

November 2, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

